Opinie o Samurai Varsity Jacket | Shop Now \ For him Shop Now \ Game \ CYBERPUNK 2077 Shop Now \ Clothes \ jackets | CD PROJEKT RED STORE
Samurai Varsity Jacket

Samurai Varsity Jacket

95.00

Wszystkie recenzje

Alex, Alexandria
Purchased the product
2019-11-28
Literally my favorite piece of clothing that I own. This jacket is seriously cool. I'm tall and skinny, but a medium fits perfect. It's a great wear for fall or spring, but not quite warm enough for winter. Still, I have zero complaints and would absolutely recommend.
Luo, San Jose
Purchased the product
2019-10-24
The jacket looks so cool, it definitely drains attention while you are walking on the street. I don't really like the feel of material used on the inner part when it has direct contact with my skin. This item is very thin and it is definitely not your perfect option for the winter, just beware.
Thomas, Calgary
Purchased the product
2019-10-08
Very nice quality varsity style jacket, quality fabric and quality print, I would say it's a spring and fall jacket, not meant for winter, it's fairly snug but it stretches nicely if needed and fits better than expected, however, I will be ordering another one when they make a size larger, overall it goes well with my collection of other CP2077 merchandise!
Moxie, Raleigh
Purchased the product
2019-09-27
Absolutely epic. Very soft. High Quality. Very warm. Time to fight back against winter.
Tyler, Whitby
Purchased the product
2019-09-19
Love this purchase! The back side art is vibrant too! The fabric is hella soft with a fleece feel and will definitely keep you warm for sweater weather.
Christian, Rosemead
Purchased the product
2019-09-17
Material is quite good, pretty decent for a varsity jacket. Warm and cozy but keep in mind, this just a varsity jacket, so it is not suitable for a heavy cold winter. Definitely an item for a big fan of the game.
Richard, Alhambra
Purchased the product
2019-09-17
Feels good to wear! Probably one of the best items in this store
Alvin, Ontario
Purchased the product
2019-09-14
Premium feel varsity jacket. Definitely worth the price.
Jason, Marina Del Rey
Purchased the product
2019-09-12
Best game merch I ever bought with a really good price tag
This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.
Close
pixel